You are here
Home > About us > The board

FEMA’s management board consists of the president, the treasurer and up to eight members, all elected by the Annual General Meeting for the term of one year.

The management board overlooks and steers the activities of FEMA and its secretariat in line with the goals and the directions the Committee has set. All members of the board are volunteers.

The elected members of the board are:

Anna Zee – President Jim Freeman – Treasurer


Eric Maldiney

(FFMC France)

Maria Nordqvist

(SMC Sweden)

Steinmar Gunnarsson

(BLS Iceland)

Lene Michelsen

(MCTC Denmark)